Groove Night

Émission du 19 septembre 2021

SÉLECTION AZ GROOVE MARVIN GAYE TROUBLE MAN MONTY ALEXANDER MONTICELLO DAVID HOLMES RUBEN' IN SPINNERS ILL BE ARROUND RAMSEY LEWIS DO WHAT YOU WANNA SARAVAH SOUL FUNK E SARAVAH KIMIKO KASAI CHAMELEON CLARE FISHER MACHAKA WILSON SIMONAL NEM VEM QUE NAO TEM THOMAS COKE ESCOVEDO DISCO FANTASY BRAND NEW HEAVIES GOT TO GIVE ERIC LEGNINI SING TWICE SÉLECTION DJ FIVE STR4TA - Rhythm In Your Mind Dopegems - I Work the Whole City Azymuth - Chameleon Earth, Wind & Fire - Happy Feelin' (Anatomy of a Groove)  Count Basic - Healer Prince - Jazz Funk Sessions 1977 The Last Minister - Feel Free Manjah - My Dub Is Empty Without You Dwilt Sharpp - I Need You Close Derrick Cross - Never Too Much Ivan Neville - Dance Your Blues Away Muscle Shoals Horns - Get Down Tonight Natural High - I Think I'm Falling In Love With You  

Feuille de route